foundrypopla.blogg.se

Creative inspire p7800 volume control replacement
Creative inspire p7800 volume control replacement













Message Edited by hanspeter on 03-15-2005 03:19 PM Srry i aks so many questions i want to make sure i buy the best:smileyvery-happy: My dvd players supports 5.1 sound if i buy 7.1 sound with a decoder do i get 7.1 sound? and now i want to buy one with dolbey digital EX does that work to and another question: I have another question my dvd players supports dolby digital. Jermey can you give me a link of DTT-100 with the Inspire T-5400 speakers. Or buy the complete: Het Creative Inspire GD580 ill buy the decoder DDTS-100 and with 5.1 sound. wenn is it getting back so i can buy it's But after a while it was gone of the list. I was watching it because it was not in stock. I want to buy the inspire 5700 but it is off the buy list. The only way around it is to disconnect the grey plug which is the bass and side speakers and bootleg to the bass which isn't how it is supposed to work. Well there jason, since you asked, there are some of us who have the P7800 where there are four plugs on the side of the speakers and only three plugs on the computer side with asus mother board needing four. The rear and center speakers work fine.Any ideas would be greatly appreciatedThanks The jack at the other end of the lead is plugged into the correct socket on the subwoofer. In the speaker configuration the lime/green socket is identified as Front speaker out. But when I run the connector sensing it senses the jack i have plugged into the lime/green socket as stereo line in. I am attempting to connect some creative inspire p5800 speakers to the realtek AC97 audio on my A8N-E. Is that mean my circuit in good condition or maybe the charge and discharge for capacitor?Īsus A8N-E onboard Realtek AC97 and Creative Inspire P5800's If I plug n unplug the power to the sub,I can heard that 'bump'. or maybe my component circuit like ic,capacitor,diode burned? Is that mean I need to change the sub speaker or the coil inside the magnet core is burned? I'm very proud with the sound,after I decrease the master volume and bass level volume my sub suddenly quit.what happened actually? I fix together with SB24Bit External sound card.Previously is working. Hi all do you have any idea to solve my problem?Ĭurrently, I'm using the P5800. When i play music only the subwoofer and the front right and left speakers work is there anything i can do to change this? (I have got no Computer involved) I have got the "Creative Inspire P5800 5.1 Speakers." I have connected all the speakers to the subwoofer and plugged my Creative Zen Vision : M into the AUX socket on the back of the subwoofer using a jack to jack cable. Good LuckĬreative Inspire P5800 5.1 Speakers Only the subwoofer and front 2 speakers work HELP!! My solution was to make the wire straight and don't twist it anywhere. Hey, I had the same problem some time ago with the same set. The headphone socket is defective on mine, and I don't really want to buy a whole new system if I can help it. Replacement Wired Remote Creative Inspire P5800ĭoes anyone know whether you can buy a replacement wired remote from a Creative Inspire P5800? I've spent all morning going in circles on their website.















Creative inspire p7800 volume control replacement